NICE TO MEET YOU!

GREETINGS
  • Greetings
  • Watch this video. can you understand these people saying hello?

Posted on 16 September, 2015, in LESSON 1A and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Guignard , Marcelo Enrique

    Dear teacher,

    I want to welcome you

    I wish to meet you soon. I can’t go to the class every Monday because of my job. It’s for this raison that I study on line and I’ll work hard.
    I want to introduce myself.
    My name is Marcelo and my surname is Guignard. I’m 48 years old. I’m Spanish but I was born in Argentina. I live in Marbella since 2002. I’m married but I don’t have any children. I’ve got one brother who has four beautiful children they all live in Buenos Aires. I’m an architect and I work in a company-keeping. I speak good French and I would like to learn English because I think it’s really important for my job.
    Kind regards

Leave a Reply

